Header image header image 2  

 
타이완 타이난
Telephone No. : 886-6-2791686 Fax No. : 886-6-2797138 / 2793232
부서별 이름 내선번호 E-mail 직위
집행장
  林培基 (Pei-Chi Lin) 26 pc-lin@trado.com 대표이사
  林耀昇 (Yao-Sheng Lin) 11 ysl@trado.com 사장
  林政諄 (Zheng Zhun Lin) 19 t0037565@trado.com 비서실장
관리부
  許靜惠 (Kelly Hsu) 18 kellyhsu@trado.com 법무담당
인사부
  葉玉鈴 (Wandy Yeh) 49 wandy@trado.com 인력담당
재무부
  董月雲 (Yueh-Yi Dung) 13 account3@trado.com 재무부 주임
  劉孟榛 (Meng-Zhen Liu) 14 naima@trado.com 재무부 보조
영업부
  李俊瑩 (Kevin Lee) 30 kevin@trado.com 영업부장
국내영업과 吳穎洲 (Ying-Chou Wu) 27 aspediter@trado.com 과장
陳淑貞 (Jane Chen) 16 jane@trado.com 부과장
簡函茹 (Hanru Jian) 17 z091104006@trado.com 영업조수
수출과 林忻怡 (Vivienne Lin) 29 vivienne@trado.com 과장
陳艷飛 (Fly Chen) 51 flychen@trado.com 수출담당
邱信雄 (Edward Chiu) 31 pagechiou@trado.com 수출담당
수입과 林政勳 (C-H Lin) 28 c-h-lin@trado.com 과장
 
생산 부서
  郭忠淵 (Chong-Yuan Kuo) 38 cyk@trado.com 공장장
회계과 王錦雀 (Chin-Chiao Wang) 14 chin.chiao@trado.com 회계과장
錢惠嘉 (Emily Chien) 35 jia412@trado.com 회계
高佳瑜 (Jia-Yu Kao) 34 jiayu730911@trado.com 회계

 

중국 우씨지역
TEL: 86-13951513098

우씨

吳怡世 (I-Shi Wu)

wuhugh@trado.com

 중국화동 지역담당

 
중국 불산시
TEL: 86-13600300156

불산

吳佩玲 (Pei-Ling Wu

csm613@trado.com

중국화남 지역담당

 
베트남 호지명시
TEL: 84-919698797  

호지명시

林耀漋 (Ocean Lin)

oceanlin@trado.com

부장




DVD
특별보도


product image 1
관리철학
다른 내용보기>

product image 2
활력 넘치는 영업팀
다른 내용보기>